TESTIMONIALS

Auto Repair, Maintenance, and Service. Since 1981

FREE CAR WASH WITH EVERY SERVICE VISIT

With every service visit, you will receive a FREE car wash. If for some reason we cannot wash your vehicle on site, you’ll receive a FREE Skogies car wash.

FREE COURTESY VEHICLES & RIDES

To ensure your next service is convenient, we offer courtesy vehicles or a ride in town while you wait.

FREE COFFEE & WIFI IN RELAXING WAITING AREA

You can relax in our waiting area that includes a computer work area, massage chair, coffee, snacks, and much more.

NEVER OVERSOLD GUARANTEE

You can rest knowing you will never be oversold a service at Paragon Motors. With our Service Intelligence Tracking system, you will know exactly when services are due.

READ MORE

 

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Auto Repair & Service in Kelowna BC

Google Reviews
4.8 Stars - Based on 232 User Reviews
google logo

Tegan Sharp Avatar
Tegan Sharp
3/22/2021 - Google

Exceedingly happy with my experience at Paragon Motors!I am new to Kelowna and found them through excellent reviews online, and I was not disappointed. They were able to get my car in quickly and then provide a detailed description of everything that needed to be done vs everything that could be done, I felt no pressure and was able to choose what was right for me.I will definitely be returning to Paragon for all my car repair needs not only for their quality service but for the genuine and courteous employees.Thank you Paragon Motors!

Donald Millar Avatar
Donald Millar
3/16/2021 - Google

As a new resident of Kelowna Paragon was recommended by a friend. I scheduled an engine check and oil change. On arrival I was very professionally greeted and the work assigned and a time frame estimated. During the work it was recommended that the engine be tuned. I expected I would have to make another appointment. However the staff rearranged their schedule and completed the required work all in one appointment. On picking up the car I was given advice on what to expect after the tuneup which I had never had before. I will certainly continue to use Paragon motors. I would highly recommend them to any customer seeking automotive repairs.

Chris Hounslow Avatar
Chris Hounslow
3/09/2021 - Facebook

Always great service, Drew listens to your concerns and makes recommendations based on that. Happy to recommend Paragon for your auto repair needs!

Louis Bouland Avatar
Louis Bouland
3/09/2021 - Google

I went to Paragon Motors to pass a provincial inspection for my car coming from Alberta. They made their diagnosic and called me back to ask if they could fix the couple things my car needed to pass. And sthey did fix my car in one day!. My car feels a thousand times better on the road. And it also passed the inspection. Thank you Guys! Will come back for sure!

Mike Gibbs Avatar
Mike Gibbs
3/02/2021 - Google

Franklin Naves Avatar
Franklin Naves
2/23/2021 - Google

Drew is a very trustworthy owner/operator. I tend to have hard time trusting mechanics, but with Drew he cares about customers and saving them money and doing only what’s necessary. Highly recommend!

s c Avatar
s c
2/23/2021 - Google

Always do a great job, explain what they do, and let you know what actually needs to be done and what doesn't.

Karen Carlton Avatar
Karen Carlton
2/23/2021 - Google

Excellent experience getting my out-of-province inspection done! Great service, kind humans, and very reasonable price on the repairs I needed to pass the inspection. Will return to them in the future!

Sheila Lock Avatar
Sheila Lock
1/23/2021 - Google

Had an excellent experience with Paragon Motors!! Would highly recommend!

Peter Campbell Avatar
Peter Campbell
1/23/2021 - Google

An honest shop that does a great job and values the needs and wants of the customer. My go to shop in town.

Laura West Avatar
Laura West
12/23/2020 - Google

Amazing service, honest and very detailed oriented. I would recommend Paragon Motors for your vehicle needs. Thanks Paragon for your quality service.

Dylan Courville Avatar
Dylan Courville
12/23/2020 - Google

My Father trusts Paragon to maintain his vehicles and they have always taken great care of him. When I came to Paragon Drew was very accommodating to all my needs. I had a clutch slave cylinder go out on my car and was trying to limp the car to Paragon. He offered a tow truck and I did end up needing it to get halfway there. As promised the truck showed up in just 15 mins and the tow truck driver was also very courteous. When I got the car there they diagnosed the problem and emailed me the invoice to approve the work before they did anything. The diagnose time was very quick and they performed all the work for me in under 3 hours including the time to get the part from Lordco. Absolutely awesome job. Thank you very much to everyone at Paragon.

Tamzidul Islam Avatar
Tamzidul Islam
12/23/2020 - Google

Great Customer Service!I have repaired my car from Paragon Motors. The last time I went there to check the price and I've figured out their price is competitive also they offer me instant repair service without an appointment. They are honest and reliableMy trusted vehicle service partner.

Herman Fakay Avatar
Herman Fakay
12/23/2020 - Google

Drew and his team are great and take great care at ensuring our safety on the road. Being a new driver going to them was a great decision. Will go back to them again.

Matthew Terrell Avatar
Matthew Terrell
12/23/2020 - Google

The team at Paragon took really good care of my partner and I. Took the time to explain everything to us about the tyres we were looking for, did not try to sell us and were incredibly friendly, honest, professional and very reasonably priced. We will certainly be taking our vehicle back there for all future services and repairs. Thanks again to Drew and all the team for making this such a painless process!

Rick Balkan Avatar
Rick Balkan
12/23/2020 - Google

ruby bereditsch Avatar
ruby bereditsch
12/23/2020 - Google

Isaiah Wenger Avatar
Isaiah Wenger
12/23/2020 - Google

Usually I get my winter tires and wheel alignment done at Canadian Tire but found a deal with these guys and they did an awesome job. They were professional, on time and worked around my schedule to get the work completed. I would recommend them to any one looking for quality car service. This was my first time using them but plan to use them again in the future when my next car issue arises.

James Willoughby Avatar
James Willoughby
11/23/2020 - Google

Very courteous and willing to help.

Ewan Murray Avatar
Ewan Murray
11/23/2020 - Google

Had timing pump and water pump done. Unfortunately the day I got it back it overheated from a separate leak. They supplied a loaner vehicle. The head tech came in on his day off and had it fixed for free and ahead of schedule. Professional and efficient team.

Trisston Hartte Avatar
Trisston Hartte
11/23/2020 - Google

Devin Rivard Avatar
Devin Rivard
11/23/2020 - Google

taylor allan scott Avatar
taylor allan scott
11/23/2020 - Google

Jaylee McDonald Avatar
Jaylee McDonald
11/23/2020 - Google

I've been with Paragon for over 12 years. Being a local in Kelowna for 25 years I wanted a good auto shop that was friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done. If you're looking for an honest fair place to fix your vehicle right go stop in for a tune up and let them show you why they have long term customers. Thank you Paragon for your services. 5/5

jeff kaman Avatar
jeff kaman
11/23/2020 - Google

Stephanie Clark Avatar
Stephanie Clark
11/23/2020 - Google

I first took my car here a few years ago after a bad run in with a different shop and I have never taken it to another business since. Everyone at Paragon is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, and all around professional, I can’t possibly say enough good things about the service I’ve received there. Highly recommend them!

Dianne Gray Avatar
Dianne Gray
11/23/2020 - Google

This is a great garage. Staff are friendly, perform high-quality work, and are honest about what needs to be done and when--they won't upsell you or do any work that is not needed at present.

Avery Tulak Avatar
Avery Tulak
11/23/2020 - Google

thanks again guys it was great getting my tires installed from quattro tires online last week.good communication,and from what I oversaw while in the office waiting was a good business model. proper diagnosis and relaying it. I'm no mechanic but they were spot on from what I was thinking. hard to get good service especially during these times. I work as a cab driver and am happy to see other company's in Kelowna step up. I will be sure to return. thanks guys!! 🙂

Brad Bartlett Avatar
Brad Bartlett
11/23/2020 - Google

Kylie Dorr Avatar
Kylie Dorr
11/23/2020 - Google

Out of the past 3 shops I have been to for my car this was the best one. Drew helped me out big time when my wheel bearing went on August long. Luck was on my side and Drew just so happened to be in the shop and saw my request and instantly gave me a call. We had planned to meet up in a couple hours at his shop when I was done work so that I could drop my car off and get their curtesy car so I could get myself to work. He did all the necessary work to ensure my car was safe to drive on the highway and then gave me price break downs for future work that I could get done with him. Drew also took the time to teach me about what was being done and why which is so important and I wish more shops would do. My car was done in a very timely manner and will definitely be coming back for any future repairs!

Caona Paulette Avatar
Caona Paulette
11/23/2020 - Google

Drew and his team helped me out tremendously!! I am a student from out of province and was unsure what company would inspect my car and would be helpful and honest (as some auto repair shops can rip you off). However!! Paragon Motors was extremely helpful, kind, professional, & broke down exactly what steps I needed to take, and fixed exactly what I needed done. Best auto repair in Kelowna, BC. They did a wonderful job and I am very happy with their services. Highly recommend, and I will be returning for sure!

Martin Klein Avatar
Martin Klein
11/23/2020 - Google

Very professional, great reliability, reasonable prices. Easy going communication. Definitely recommend to everybody!

Avery Tulak Avatar
Avery Tulak
10/31/2020 - Facebook

thanks again guys it was great getting my tires installed from quattro tires online today. good communication,and from what I oversaw while in the office waiting was a good business model. proper diagnosis and relaying it. I'm no mechanic but they were spot on from what I was thinking. hard to get good service especially during these times. I work as a cab driver and am happy to see other company's in Kelowna step up. I will be sure to return. thanks guys!! 🙂

Garth Robinson Avatar
Garth Robinson
10/23/2020 - Google

I purchased a set of 4 new tires through Paragaon. Dave took great care of my truck. The staff was very accommodating of me and my son in the waiting area while the automotive technicians mounted, balanced and installed the new tires and serviced my Engine air-filter.

Marty Warren Avatar
Marty Warren
10/23/2020 - Google

Very nice people really helped me out when I needed it.... My wind shield wiper arm broke and they fixed it no charge so I was able to continue going on with my day working. Very grateful great bunch of guys

sam henry Avatar
sam henry
10/23/2020 - Google

D V-P Avatar
D V-P
10/23/2020 - Google

Drew and his team excel in customer service and are competitive in their price. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. Lastly they’re are always pleasant and leave you with a laugh! Highly recommend this great local business!

Colin Carmichael Avatar
Colin Carmichael
10/23/2020 - Google

You search far and wide for a garage that you can trust and will explain issues in layman terms. I don't have to look anymore. Paragon will be my shop until I leave kelowna.

josh Farenholtz Avatar
josh Farenholtz
10/23/2020 - Google

They performed an inspection and got back to me with a details of repairs needed. They are very honest about what needs to be fixed and what doesn’t . They replaced my struts and shocks in a timely manner. The shocks they put in turned out to be faulty from factory, they inspected and replaced them under warranty free of charge and made sure I was safe on the road. A courtesy car was provided also free of charge while my vehicle was being fixed. I take my gf’s car here and I highly recommend them for repairs and diagnostics.

Terry Stewart Avatar
Terry Stewart
10/23/2020 - Google

Excellent service and timing. Needed to get my car working and the team at Paragon made it happen.

Carol Boutilier Avatar
Carol Boutilier
10/23/2020 - Google

2019 Excellent service, complete confidence my vehicle is safe and well maintained. No overcharges, talk up in packages and value for your money, no gouging. I highly recommend this fabulous team they really care for people and their reputation is paramount to everyone at Paragon. Paragon's top rating in Kelowna is well deserved in the community. I am a senior woman and did my due diligence by researching this company and others. Thank you.Oct. 21, 2020 Rough year, one of the highlights of this year is feeling confident and safe after having my car serviced by this great team. Drew and his team are up front with any maintenance, costs and working with your budget. As a senior woman I have never felt taken advantage of or not listened to regarding my concerns. Do not hesitate to take your vehicle to Paragon. Thank you.

Cory Smith Avatar
Cory Smith
10/23/2020 - Google

Rich August Avatar
Rich August
10/23/2020 - Google

My partner's car wasn't starting even though we had just replaced the starter elsewhere. They found out that the starter was faulty and replaced it. They are very good in communication and efficiency. They are also a very kind and funny people, everything you need in a mechanic. 10/10 would go back!

Adam Wipp Avatar
Adam Wipp
10/23/2020 - Google

Had a great experience with Drew and the guys at Paragon Motors. Great value, and honest work. Will be coming back!

Thegood Man Avatar
Thegood Man
10/23/2020 - Google

I had to change one of my rear trailing arm bushing, and rear rotors to pass BC Safety inspection. They did a great job also they secured my bumper since it was also an issue for the BC Safety inspection. They gave me they're car for the time I didn't have one, free of charge ! Awesome shop ! I have anything to complain. Don't hesitate to call in and get a quote and see for your self !

Simone Kinakin Avatar
Simone Kinakin
10/23/2020 - Google

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Brynn Jones Avatar
Brynn Jones
10/23/2020 - Google

Great crew

Navid Saadati Avatar
Navid Saadati
9/26/2020 - Facebook

Really honest people who make sure to go above and beyond for a great price!

Terry Sommerfeld Avatar
Terry Sommerfeld
9/23/2020 - Google

They are friendly & they do great work. They squeezed me in when I didn't have an appointment.

Angie Campbell power Avatar
Angie Campbell power
9/23/2020 - Google

10/10 will bring my truck back here after a year of sporadic truck problems rick and the team at paragon were the only ones who could pinpoint the problem and they were able to get me in the day after I called