TESTIMONIALS

Auto Repair, Maintenance, and Service. Since 1981

FREE CAR WASH WITH EVERY SERVICE VISIT

With every service visit, you will receive a FREE car wash. If for some reason we cannot wash your vehicle on site, you’ll receive a FREE Skogies car wash.

FREE COURTESY VEHICLES & RIDES

To ensure your next service is convenient, we offer courtesy vehicles or a ride in town while you wait.

FREE COFFEE & WIFI IN RELAXING WAITING AREA

You can relax in our waiting area that includes a computer work area, massage chair, coffee, snacks, and much more.

NEVER OVERSOLD GUARANTEE

You can rest knowing you will never be oversold a service at Paragon Motors. With our Service Intelligence Tracking system, you will know exactly when services are due.

READ MORE

 

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Auto Repair & Service in Kelowna BC

Angela Toews Avatar
Angela Toews
3/07/2020 - Google

Drew and the Team at Paragon provided genuine advice, professional service and went beyond our expectations. They showed us the issues and helped us resolve them cost effectively.
We are from out of town and needed a few things resolved quickly before our long drive home (Winnipeg), and they took care of it right away!
You can trust these guys to do a great job!

shivnesh reddy Avatar
shivnesh reddy
2/22/2020 - Google

Drew and the team offer something you don't get from a lot of businesses, they put your best interests first. They do so all the while providing the very best customer service. They provide accurate diagnosis and don't try to upcharge you. Best value for your automotive buck. They have me as a loyal customer for a long time now 🙂

Shivnesh Reddy Avatar
Shivnesh Reddy
2/22/2020 - Facebook

Drew and the team offer something you don't get from a lot of businesses, they put your best interests first. They do so all the while providing the very best customer service. They provide accurate diagnosis and don't try to upcharge you. Best value for your automotive buck. They have me as a loyal customer for a long time now 🙂

Liam Powell Avatar
Liam Powell
2/08/2020 - Google

I contacted the guys at Paragon Motors whilst out of the country, as I was needing a pre purchase inspection done for a vehicle. Drew was nothing short of exceptional in his service, demeanour and willingness to take the time to speak with me. Calling from my home in Australia and putting blind faith in a business you’ve never had contact with was a daunting prospect - but I could not have been more satisfied and relieved with the whole experience and outcome. The guys at Paragon understood my unique situation and the responsibility I was placing on them. They went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb and discovered a multitude of issues with the vehicle - saving me thousands. Fairly priced, top customer service and genuine professionals. Thank you again to Drew and the team at Paragon Motors.

Al Dillabaugh Avatar
Al Dillabaugh
1/16/2020 - Google

This my third time having repairs at paragon, and like the previous..it was a non issue , professional , respectful and knowledgeable are some of words to describe these guys , this time I had my H1 hummer in , as it has been stored for years I had expect the worst... but the guys at paragon rocked it! No problem everything went smooth . Cost effective and timely , couldn’t ask for more , and lastly the technician that worked on the hummer was Rick , a truly gifted Old school mechanic that is also at home with latest in automotive diagnostics , Drew in the front end also leaves a positive and and friendly impression , don’t changes a thing guys ! thanks again Al

George Sartori Avatar
George Sartori
12/24/2019 - Google

Drew and his team gave us great service, very good workmanship and a good price. Drew got my elderly mother’s car in for some major repairs, in the last week before Christmas. Would recommend Paragon Motors to anyone, excellent in every way.

Lori Haisty Avatar
Lori Haisty
12/19/2019 - Google

Rang around multiple companies asking for help with my car. Paragon was by far the most cost effective and helpful in helping me understand what was wrong with my car and the repair they were doing.
Will definitely be a returning customer

Thanks so much.

Jasmine . Avatar
Jasmine .
12/19/2019 - Google

High quality service.
Great communication, trustworthy, and fast.
Provided a free hire car for the day while our car was getting fixed!

Anne Garry Avatar
Anne Garry
12/06/2019 - Google

Very knowledgeable staff and owners. Always 10/10 I trust Paragon Motors with all my families vehicle needs and advice. Recommended to everyone!

Jacqui Allison Avatar
Jacqui Allison
11/16/2019 - Google

What an amazing team. Right from the tow guy Todd to all the shop staff, especially Rick and Drew. Polite, professional and honest. I am now driving my older car with peace of mind knowing how much work they did to keep me on the rd at a reasonable cost. Thank you guys you have a customer for life now.

Pauline Eggebrecht Avatar
Pauline Eggebrecht
11/13/2019 - Google

I wanted to buy a car and needed a check up so I called Paragon and got an appointment for the next day. They did the check in an hour and after I got my insurance I could bring the car back to get new ball joints and they were done 2 hrs later. Me and my friend are backpacker so we don’t have that much money and we got a great service and Drew explained everything to us in detail because we know nothing about cars. He even called a friend at the place we were going if he knows a good tire place because we also needed new winter tires and looked at some for us on the internet. I can only recommend Paragon.

Chris Roi Avatar
Chris Roi
11/09/2019 - Google

Hands down one of the best autoshops in town. Quality service and they never try and upsell you something you don't need. You'll get informed on when to do your next repair and the urgency of it. My new auto shop hands down I'll be going back for anything else I need.

Kaley S. Avatar
Kaley S.
5 star rating
10/25/2019 - Yelp

Paragon Motors went above and beyond for me!It was my first time at the shop, and they got me in ASAP after calling! I'm from out of town and was scared to find a reliable mechanic at a good cost, as I am a student! They made sure everything in my car was up to shape! Even doing more than I expected! Replaced and re-did so much on my car, in no time at all!They saved me huge money on quality parts and my car has never driven better! All the staff is very kind and take the time to conversate their thoughts and possible solutions to the problems!

Erik Kelownaguy Avatar
Erik Kelownaguy
10/17/2019 - Google

Last week I had a problem with the charging system in my Dodge Grand Caravan. I dropped by Paragon hoping they might have time to take a quick look at it. Although they were fully booked and I didn't have an appointment, Drew still managed to fit me into their busy schedule. They quickly discovered that my almost new battery was faulty, sent out for a new one, installed it, and had me on my way. Not only did they go out of their way to solve my problem, but they didn't charge me anything as the battery was under warranty.
This is not the first time that they have provided me with professional and conscientious auto service, and I will definitely continue taking my vehicle to them for servicing. On top of all that, they have a massaging type recliner in their waiting room.

Jeff Carroll Avatar
Jeff Carroll
10/11/2019 - Facebook

They are personable and knowledgeable. Timely repairs and will find whatever parts are needed and give you a choice( if available) for oem vs jobber. Highley recommend them

Carla Polischuk Avatar
Carla Polischuk
10/11/2019 - Facebook

Rick and the boys at Paragon have taken care of my BMW for years and I won"t take her to anyone else!!
Knowledge, experience, integrity, helpful, friendly .... that's what you can expect every time!

Debra Clark Avatar
Debra Clark
9/26/2019 - Google

The Paragon Motors team went above and beyond in so many ways to figure out why our F150 was stalling, and to fix the problem quickly so we could safely get back home to Washington state.

✔ Fit us in without an appointment when we called and said we're stranded on the streets of Kelowna
✔ Gave us the use of their shop vehicle for 2 days so we could enjoy our last few days of vacation
✔ Found the best deal on quality parts, saving us money
✔ Completed the repairs under the estimated time, saving us labor costs
✔ Explained the problem and the solution in plain English, in terms we could understand

Thank you Drew and Rick for getting us back on the road!

Frank Rinella Avatar
Frank Rinella
9/19/2019 - Google

Rick is a mechanical genius. They care about their reputation about customer service and doing a quality job. Just awesome.
Nice comfortable waiting area with spot to plug in a laptop or phone. Massage chair...bonus! Decent coffee machine that pumps out coffee or chocolate and everything in between.
Good group. Have been trust worthy to keep my ride in perfect condition for 8 years and low cost.
Highly recommend Paragon

Mike Curliss Avatar
Mike Curliss
9/10/2019 - Google

Very professional, polite and easy to deal with. Fixed the problem on time and on budget. Great job.

Mountasar Al-Lawandi Avatar
Mountasar Al-Lawandi
9/07/2019 - Google

Fabulous place and staff. I was coming to Kelowna from Vancouver and started hearing a whistle noise when accelerating. These guys did what is right even though I came in without an appointment. Test drive and small tweaks and guaranteed me that I will be able to head back home safely. Overall, I recommend this place.

Carol Boutilier Avatar
Carol Boutilier
7/29/2019 - Google

Excellent service, complete confidence my vehicle is safe and well maintained. No overcharges, talk up in packages and value for your money, no gouging. I highly recommend this fabulous team they really care for people and their reputation is paramount to everyone at Paragon. Paragon's top rating in Kelowna is well deserved in the community. I am a senior woman and did my due diligence by researching this company and others. Thank you.

Anita Millar Avatar
Anita Millar
7/21/2019 - Google

They are honest and have been looking after my vehicles for over 25 years!

Matthew Richardson Avatar
Matthew Richardson
7/07/2019 - Google

Paragon Motors was a delight. Not only did they give us the best price, but they actually fixed what was wrong. We had taken our car to another place first and they misdiagnosed the problem. Rick took it around the block and knew exactly what to do to get it purring like a kitten again. Full free diagnostic on top of that. Drew and Susan were super friendly and full of great information. All completely determined to get every kilometre out of our older vehicle. And within our budget. Highly recommend this place to ANYONE. Thanks guys!

John Cook Avatar
John Cook
7/05/2019 - Google

Excellent service and the prices are more than fair. Zero complaints and I will be going back.

Carla Polischuk Avatar
Carla Polischuk
7/02/2019 - Google

Rick and his crew at Paragon motors are awesome!! They are knowledgeable and friendly...the service is great!!!
I trust them with my car 100%!!!

wouter van der hall Avatar
wouter van der hall
4/24/2019 - Google

Pleasant and skilled staff/owners. Always ready to help and adjust to your schedule when needed for more elaborate repairs. Nice massage chair in the waiting area too! Would certainly recommend.

Michael Baccari Avatar
Michael Baccari
4/09/2019 - Google

Awesome, highly recommend. Very nice and accommodating. I had to leave my car there for a few days due to traveling. After they were done with the repair they phoned and asked if I'd like my car to be inspected for any other issues that needed to be addressed.

Freddie Banfield Avatar
Freddie Banfield
3/27/2019 - Google

Always good. No complaints. Drews the best hands down.

Joe Bell Avatar
Joe Bell
2/21/2019 - Facebook

best service in town by far

Phil Spoelstra Avatar
Phil Spoelstra
2/18/2019 - Facebook

I've never been more motivated to write a review than this! My wife came off the Coquihalla from Vancouver with some car problems and couldn't find a place open on Saturday that could help her. She found Paragon Motors who showed her kindness, respect and understanding. They fixed the problem quicker than expected and cheaper than expected. I am so grateful that businesses like these still exist. I soooooo appreciate them treating my wife so well in her time of crisis.

Phil S. Avatar
Phil S.
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - Yelp

I've never been more motivated to write a review than this! My wife came off the Coquihalla from Vancouver with some car problems and couldn't find a place open on Saturday that could help her. She found Paragon Motors who showed her kindness, respect and understanding. They fixed the problem quicker than expected and cheaper than expected. I am so grateful that businesses like these still exist. I soooooo appreciate them treating my wife so well in her time of crisis.

Laurie Paxton Avatar
Laurie Paxton
1/21/2019 - Google

The best mechanical, customer and personal service. I recently had quite a hiccup and Drew, Rick and their team stick handled everything so professionally and with empathy for my situation. Thank you so much. True integrity.

Bill Roper Avatar
Bill Roper
11/14/2018 - Facebook

Drew, Rick @ Susan have been simply awesome!!
I brought in a very uncommon car and they were amazing!!!
No BS, just plain facts no attempt to over sell!!
Bill Roper

Haley D Avatar
Haley D
11/12/2018 - Google

Paragon Motors provides excellent service. They got me in for an oil change and to mount and balance my tires right away when all other shops were booked for a couple weeks. They are very thorough and provide a breakdown of upcoming maintenance they suggest for you to consider in the future each with a full quote and even provide an idea of imminence for these issues. I've always had great service here. I'll keep going back for sure.

Larry Peters Avatar
Larry Peters
8/13/2018 - Facebook

Great service. Saved my RV vacation by getting my travel van in and changing a water pump in under 48 hours. It's scary finding someone from a different promise that you can trust to (A) Not rip you off and (B) Get the job done right. Great job folks.👍

Melissa Haney Avatar
Melissa Haney
7/17/2018 - Facebook

If I could give 10 stars I would! We are from out of town and when my truck broke down in 40+ degree weather and I was stranded with my two kids and no husband they bent over backwards to fix my truck and got me back on the road in a matter of hours! They didn’t have to do that for me but I am forever grateful! It wasn’t a minor repair and they were excellent with calling me to confirm cost before they did the full workup. Seriously the best thing I’ve ever seen at a mechanic shop... a massage chair!! Highly recommend them �

Barbara Burns Avatar
Barbara Burns
3/29/2018 - Facebook

These guys helped us out when no one else would or were too busy. We were from out of town they went out of there way to help us. Thanks again so much for your help.

Sarah Draht Avatar
Sarah Draht
10/11/2017 - Facebook

Andrea Rachel Avatar
Andrea Rachel
9/28/2017 - Facebook

These guys are awesome! My roommate and I took his car in because the battery was old, they were so genuinely friendly and stayed at least an hour after they closed to put a new battery in for us, and they barely charged us anything! Definitely going back for any future issues.

Nick Rosdal Avatar
Nick Rosdal
9/22/2017 - Facebook

They fix things for us when we need things fixed. Always friendly and quick service. Would highly recommend.

Caley Krantz Avatar
Caley Krantz
9/22/2017 - Facebook

Always happy with the service and staff. This is the ONLY place I bring my vehicles; and I live in Vernon. The staff is always thorough and they make sure to provide a detailed list of everything that needs to be done; as well as a list of everything that should get done. They are always trying to find the best price and never try to add extras.

David Kirk Avatar
David Kirk
9/14/2017 - Facebook

FIRST TIMER! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.... RECOMMEND YOU TRY PARAGON MOTORS EVEN IF YOU THINK YOU GET GOOD SERVICE WHERE YOU ARE NOW.....

Angie Dittmer Avatar
Angie Dittmer
5/05/2017 - Facebook

I was in from out for the weekend and my brakes were making a grinding noise. I called Paragon and the customer service was great. They got my vehicle in that day, gave me a quote within the hour and promised that the vehicle would be completed the same day.

Thank you

Steve Conrad Avatar
Steve Conrad
3/22/2017 - Facebook

Taking your first vehicle to a mechanic for the first time is probably one of the most stressful experiences ever, especially when it was purchased at Auction and wasn't checked out in a garage...

Paragon Motors took that stress right away. They were extremely helpful in explaining what I needed to look out for in the vehicle and other tips for myself as a first time owner, their explanations were clear and concise too.

The service was unexpectedly speedy, the cost for all the work done ended up being less than I was expecting, and the extras such as the wash really make this place my go to now.

And don't just believe me, look at all the reviews on Facebook, Yelp, Google and elsewhere. It's what guided me to Paragon and let it guide you here too. You won't be disappointed!

Johnny Lee M. Avatar
Johnny Lee M.
5 star rating
3/13/2017 - Yelp

I've been taking my 2003 Mazda Protégé to Paragon Motors for about 5 years now. They are honest, trustworthy and don't push to purchase above and beyond what is needed. Very personable with their pre-existing clients and new ones alike. For the Paragon Motor Team it isn't about upselling it's about keeping you and your family safe on the roads! Plus, if they aren't slammed behind the scenes they wash your car for you when you get it back!!! A++ as far as this client goes. Way to go boys, keep it up!

Laura Cruse Avatar
Laura Cruse
1/26/2017 - Facebook

Terrific place to go. Have tried others and it gives me confidence that my vehicles are well taken care of. Thanks guys!

Kristy Nicole Jackson Avatar
Kristy Nicole Jackson
1/07/2017 - Facebook

My car broke down while visiting friends in Kelowna and I was pleasently surprised at the quick service and reasonable rates. I received the same helpful and friendly service I have grown accustomed too living in a small town. I would recommend Paragon Motors A++

Brian Mack Avatar
Brian Mack
12/06/2016 - Facebook

Lynne Magda Contos Avatar
Lynne Magda Contos
10/27/2016 - Facebook

Kate Young Avatar
Kate Young
8/17/2016 - Facebook

These guys were super friendly and totally honest. No major upselling, just did what they were supposed to do and made a suggestion for my next service, which will be tracked and they will email me in 6 months for an oil change so I don't have to remember..awesome!